Our Community BankOur Community Bank

Our Community Bank was first chartered in Spencer, Indiana on August 4th, 1911. Since that beginning, Our Community Bank has grown to a multi-million dollar locally owned institution still remaining true to its original purpose: to furnish the community with a "safe and profitable investment of savings, to loan money on easy terms, to enable customers to build or purchase homes, and for all such purposes authorized by law".

 Along the way, the bank has amended its charter and name to better reflect the growing needs of the community. New products and services such as business and value-added checking, internet banking, IRA's and money management accounts have been implemented to provide a wide range of services to our customers.


Main Branch
279 E. Morgan St.
Spencer, IN 47460
(812) 829-2095
Fax: (812) 829-3069

Cloverdale Branch
102 S. Main St.
Cloverdale, IN 46120
(765) 795-2222
Fax: (765) 795-6086

Lobby Hours:

Monday: 9-5pm
Tuesday: 9-5pm
Wednesday: 9-5pm
Thursday: 9-5pm
Friday: 9-6pm
Saturday: 9-12pm

Drive-Thru Opens early at 8:30am
8:30am-12:00pm Saturday 



Tad Wilson
Chairman of the Board
Stephen Parrish
(Retired) Funeral Director,
West-Parrish-Pedigo Funeral Home
Darrell White
CEO Owen County YMCA
Charles Hardesty
Owner, Hardesty Construction
Kurt D. Rosenberger 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Denise A. Sudol 
Owner-Agricultural Epitomist Apartments & Dragonfly Gallery

Bob Livingston
Board Member
Tammy Randolph
VP Human Resources
Teller Operations Director
Lori Porter
Christie Leach
AVP, Loan Dept.
Julia Strouse
AVP, Collections
Lisa Wilson
Sr Mgr IS

Jennifer Knapp
Cloverdale Branch Manager
Kara Gunderman
AVP, Spencer Branch Manager



About Us | Disclosure | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2012 Our Community Bank 279 E Morgan St. Spencer, IN 47460